Gluten-free Bakery in Tokyo

Gluten-free Bakery in Tokyo

My boyfriend found a really awesome little gluten-free bakery for us to have a picnic. They had a few different kinds of breads, mini-pizzas, and sandwiches. Highly recommended. Click on the photo above for a link to the bakery.  (Unfortunately, the gyoza was for my boyfriend and not gluten-free.)  Also, the area is cute with a nice grassy area to sit and a really cool library. Some of the stuff we´ve been listening to this week: Mikal Cronin (on NPR first listen), Peaking Lights, Young Dreams, Matthew S. White, Yellow Ostrich, PINS, Low, Casual Sex, Shonen Knife, Seapony, probably lots of other stuff I´m forgetting. 😉

3 thoughts on “Gluten-free Bakery in Tokyo

  1. Wow, I love your blog and playlists. I’m going to be traveling to Tokyo with my celiac 13 year old kid in October and I am at a loss as to how to navigate Tokyo GF. Thanks for at least proving that it can be done.

Leave a Reply

